Search
Search
Search

Extensive timber wholesale

The heart of the timber wholesale trade in Westphalia

For three generations, we at the Westphalian Holzkontor have been the epitome of quality wood. Discover a wide range of wood-based materials and sawn timber, perfectly tailored to your individual requirements.

OUR ASSORTMENT

From classic to special types of wood - you'll find what you're looking for here!

Browse through our impressive range of high-quality wood products. From chipboard to Zebrano sawn timber – our detailed product catalog covers all your needs.

OUR FINE VENEERS

For professionals like you: our top-class veneer range

As an expert, you know how important it is to choose the right veneer. We understand the importance of quality, design and availability and offer you a range that meets these high standards.

WESTFÄLISCHES HOLZKONTOR

The Westfälisches Holzkontor: master craftsmanship by tradition

For almost a century, Westfälisches Holzkontor has stood for quality and trust in the timber wholesale trade. Our reputation in Münster is based on providing first-class trading products and unparalleled service.

Why our veneers are the right choice for you

Diverse offer

From construction timber to specialized sawn timber, our range meets every requirement.

Speed

With our efficient delivery logistics, your timber will be with you in record time.

Specialist knowledge

Our team of wood experts is always on hand to advise you on selection and processing.

Sustainability

Our commitment to the environment is reflected in our commitment to sustainable forestry.

3D CONFIGURATOR

Configure now

SUPPLIER VIDEOS

Videos of our suppliers

RESPONDENT

Your contacts for wood wholesaling

Klaus Wehmeyer

(Management/ Field Service)
k.wehmeyer@wehmeyer.de
Phone:
0251/60895(16)
0172/5338352

Hendrik Wehmeyer

(field service)
hendrik@wehmeyer.de

Phone:
0173/2604054

Sebastian Borg

Tobias Volkmar

(office management)

volkmar@wehmeyer.de

Phone:

0251/60895(14)

Maria Niehoff

(Accounting)

niehoff@wehmeyer.de

Phone:

0251/6089517

Irmgard Herding

(Accounting)

herding@wehmeyer.de

Phone:

0251/6089518

Manfred Thoms

(Administration/Logistics)

thoms@wehmeyer.de

Phone:

02507/983513

Thomas Billermann

(Indoor service)

billermann@wehmeyer.de

Phone:

0251/6089511

WESTFÄLISCHES HOLZKONTOR

Your vision deserves the best

Every project deserves the best. And when it comes to timber trading, we are your best partner. Get in touch with us and find out how we can help you.